Events Calendar

2015 / 2016 AMSC Trials Challenge Calendar

 

Date

Venue

Organising Club

link

1

Sun 4th Oct 2015

Lamarsh

ECMC

R1

2

Sun 18th Oct 2015

Ivinghoe Aston

FMC

R2

3

Sun 1st Nov 2015

Kensworth

FMC

R3

4

Sun 15th Nov 2015

Lyng

SCCoN

R4

5

Sun 13th Dec 2015

Wattisfield Hall

WSMC

R5

6

Fri 1st Jan 2016

Seckford Hall

ECMC

R6

7

Sun 17th Jan 2016

Harlton

CCC

R7

8

Sun 21st Feb 2016

Holbecks Park

WSMC

R8

9

Sun 20th Mar 2016

Lamarsh

WSMC

R9

10

Sun 17th Apr 2016

Ivinghoe Aston

FMC

R10

|Home |Events |Challenge

Copyright (c) 2015.  Anglia Motor Sport Club. All rights reserved.