Sun 2nd Jun
2019

Autotest

Autosolo
Autotest
Production Car

Clubmans

AMSC

WSMC

2019 AutoSOLO Challenge

Sun 16th Jun
2019

Tour

Tour Assembly

CoE

SCCoN

Sun 23rd Jun
2019

Tour

Tour Assembly

CoE

FMC

Sat 29th Jun
2019

Rally

Road Historic

National B

CMC

Sun 30th Jun
2019

Tour

Tour Assembly

CoE

KLDMC

Sun 30th Jun
2019

Rally

Targa

Clubmans

AMSC

WAC

2019 Targa Challenge

Sun 14th Jul
2019

Autotest

Autosolo
Autotest
Production Car

Clubmans

AMSC

ECMC

2019 AutoSOLO Challenge

Sun 21st Jul
2019

Rally

Navigation

Clubmans

AMSC

ECMC

12 Car Regularity Run

Tue 23rd Jul
2019

AMSC

Management
Meeting

Sun 28th Jul
2019

Rally

Navigation

Clubmans

WSMC

Navigational Scatter

Sun 28th Jul
2019

Sprint

Sprint

National B

GBMC

Sprint

Sun 18th Aug
2019

Rally

Navigation

Clubmans

AMSC

AMSC

12 Car Regularity Run

Sun 1st Sep
2019

Rally

Targa

Clubmans

AMSC

WSMC

2019 Targa Challenge

Sun 8th Sep
2019

Stage

Single Venue

National B

AMSC

AMSC

Sun 15th Sep
2019

Autotest

Autosolo
Autotest
Production Car

Clubmans

AMSC

CCC

2019 AutoSOLO Challenge

Tue 17th Sep
2019

AMSC

Management
Meeting

Sat 21st Sep
2019

Rally

Targa

Clubmans

CMC

Sun 6th Oct
2019

Sprint

Sprint

National B

HCAAC

Sprint

Sun 6th Oct
2019

Autotest

Autosolo
Autotest
Production Car

Clubmans

AMSC

SCCoN

2019 AutoSOLO Challenge

Sun 13th Oct
2019

Trial

Car Trial

Clubmans

AMSC

FMC

2019 / 2020 Trials Challenge

Sun 20th Oct
2019

Autotest

Autosolo
Autotest
Production Car

Clubmans

AMSC

WSMC

2019 AutoSOLO Challenge

Sun 3rd Nov
2019

Rally

Targa

Clubmans

AMSC

CMC

2019 Targa Challenge

Sun 3rd Nov
2019

Trial

Car Trial

Clubmans

AMSC

FMC

2019 / 2020 Trials Challenge

Sun 17th Nov
2019

Trial

Car Trial

Clubmans

AMSC

SCCoN

2019 / 2020 Trials Challenge

Tue 19th Nov
2019

AMSC

Management
Meeting

Fri 22nd Nov
2019

Rally

Navigation

Clubmans

WSMC

12 Car

Sun 1st Dec
2019

Trial

Car Trial

Clubmans

AMSC

WSMC

2019 / 2020 Trials Challenge

Sun 29th Dec
2019

Rally

Targa

Clubmans

AMSC

AMSC